Latest Products http://www.pragatiagencies.in Latest Products 17-07-04 en-us http://www.pragatiagencies.in Home Appliances http://www.pragatiagencies.in/home-appliances.htm Fri, 14 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We, being a household name now, strive to deliver excellence. We, as a Supplier of Home Appliances, offer you a wide range to choose from. We source Appliances only from reliable vendors who manufacture using the finest quality raw material. We also ensure that Appliances are manufactured in accordance with industrial quality standards. Aluminum Pressure Cookers http://www.pragatiagencies.in/aluminum-pressure-cookers.htm Fri, 14 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 On the back of years of experience and understanding, we have established ourselves as a top name in the industry. We are a Supplier of Aluminum Pressure Cookers, which are used for cooking purposes. Ceiling Fans http://www.pragatiagencies.in/ceiling-fans.htm Fri, 14 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Harnessing our knowledge and understanding of the innovative technology, we bring our customers the products that meet their needs. We, as a Supplier of Ceiling Fans, offer our Fans in various sizes and colors. Electric Juicers http://www.pragatiagencies.in/electric-juicers.htm Fri, 14 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Having created a solid reputation for ourselves by devoted performance, we have emerged as a leading name in the industry. We, as a supplier of Electric Juicers, offer you a wide array of designs and capacities. Gola Makers http://www.pragatiagencies.in/gola-makers.htm Fri, 14 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our established network of reliable vendors, we strive to cater the needs of the customers. We, as a Supplier of Gola Makers, offer the product in a range of designs and shapes. Kitchen Knives http://www.pragatiagencies.in/kitchen-knives.htm Fri, 14 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Keenly committed towards delivering our customers the excellent products, we are making our mark in the industry. We as a Supplier of Kitchen Knives offer you a range of exciting colors and elegant designs. Non Stick Cookware http://www.pragatiagencies.in/non-stick-cookware.htm Fri, 14 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Keeping in mind the demands of clients, we, as a Supplier of Non Stick Cookware, offer a wide range. Non Stick Cookware is used in kitchen to make cooking convenient. Vegetable Cutter http://www.pragatiagencies.in/vegetable-cutter.htm Fri, 14 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Utilizing modern technology and modern machinery, we strive to cater to customers’ exact needs. We, as a Supplier of Vegetable Cutter offer a wide range of colors and designs. Electric Mixer Grinder http://www.pragatiagencies.in/electric-mixer-grinder.htm Fri, 14 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 To meet the demands of the customers, we strive to supply the products that are user-friendly. We, as a Supplier of Electric Mixer Grinder, are committed towards delivering the highest quality product to the customers. Socks http://www.pragatiagencies.in/socks.htm Tue, 30 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Supplier of Socks offering a wide range of colors, designs and sizes. We procure the Socks from the vendors who use high-quality material. We test the Socks against the norms and standards of quality set by the industry. Steam Bath Cabin http://www.pragatiagencies.in/steam-bath-cabin.htm Fri, 14 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Recognized for our excellent performance over the years, we have clinched the elite status in the industry. We, as a Supplier of Steam Bath Cabin, deliver the supreme quality. Steam Bath Cabin is used to take steam bath. Blood Circulation Machine http://www.pragatiagencies.in/blood-circulation-machine.htm Fri, 14 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Enriched with the industrial experience, we bring forth the products specific to your needs. Blood Circulation Machine helps to boost blood circulation in the body.  We, as a Supplier of Blood Circulation Machine bring you the precise solution. Acupressure Powermat http://www.pragatiagencies.in/acupressure-powermat.htm Fri, 14 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading Supplier of Acupressure Powermat. Acupressure Powermat is used to seek relief from leg pain, cramps and other ailments. The Powermats are a combination of magnets and acupressure. Magic Massager http://www.pragatiagencies.in/magic-massager.htm Fri, 14 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Keeping up with the latest demands, we come up with our Magic Massager. We, as a Supplier of Magic Massager, offer a wide range of the product. It is used to massage all the body parts. The Massager is made by of top-class components by vendors. Dolphin Massager http://www.pragatiagencies.in/dolphin-massager.htm Fri, 14 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We excel in catering to the massaging needs of the customers and we have established ourselves as a prominent figure in the industry. We, as a Supplier of Dolphin Massager, put a lot of emphasis on the quality. Foot Bath Massager http://www.pragatiagencies.in/foot-bath-massager.htm Fri, 14 Aug 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are actively involved in fulfilling the massaging needs of our customers and we continue in the same vein by offering Foot Bath Massager. Foot Bath Massager is largely used for pedicure requirements like scrubbing, polishing etc. Orange Mixer Grinder http://www.pragatiagencies.in/orange-mixer-grinder.htm Tue, 30 May 2017 00:00:00 +0530 ORANGE Pride 550 W Mixer Grinder(Multicolor, 4 Jars) Price in India is Rs.2,750 at flipkart. The ORANGE Pride 550 W Mixer Grinder(Multicolor, 4 Jars) is available from 1 stores and the best price for ORANGE Pride 550 W Mixer Grinder(Multicolor, 4 Jars) is obtained from pragati agencies hyderabad.This price list is updated on 01-Dec-2017 - See more at: http://www.pragatiagencies.com/price-list/mixer-grinder/orange-pride-550-w-price-in-india